2013 Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to receive scholarships from the Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation for the 2013 – 2014 school years. 

Russell Bond Education Scholarship

    Joseph E. Neely
    Tallahassee, Florida
    Florida State University

Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Insurance Scholarship

    Courtney B. Bass
    Tallahassee, Florida
    Florida State University

Gary E. Frohn Memorial Scholarship

    Collin R. Wilson
    Montgomery, Alabama
    Georgia State University

Richard E. Hull Education Scholarship

    John Churey III
    Boynton Beach, Florida
    Florida State University

Herbert W. Kaufman Memorial Scholarship

    Andrew R. Izzo
    Knightdale, North Carolina
    Appalachian State University

Kevin A. McLaughlin Memorial Scholarship

    Lindsay G. Bunch
    Dinwiddle, Virginia
    Virginia Commonwealth University

NAPSLO Insurance Scholarship

    Arlind Aliaj
    Katy, Texas
    University of Texas - Austin

Scott W. Polley Memorial Scholarship

    Alyssa N. Bouchard
    Lenoir, North Carolina
    Appalachian State University
    Steven J. Costa
    Southampton, Pennsylvania
    Temple University
    Taylor M. Zitkus
    Bloomington, Illinois
    Illinois State University

Michael J. Snead Memorial Scholarship

    Kevin P. Frisch
    McFarland, Wisconsin
    University of Wisconsin - Madison

Rolland L. Wiegers Education Scholarship

    Nicole M. Lacy
    Morton, Illinois
    Illinois State University
    Jennifer M. Richey
    Holt, Missouri
    Missouri State University
    Ruth M. Torres
    San Antonio, Texas
    St. Mary’s University