2011 Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to receive $5,000 scholarships from the Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation for the 2011-12 school year. 

Russell Bond Memorial Scholarship

            Mason J. Novess
            Albion, MI
            Olivet College

Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Insurance Scholarship

            Megan M. Ward
            St. Louis, MI
            Olivet College

Gary E. Frohn Memorial Scholarship

            Morgan E. Godden
            French Lick, IN
            Indiana State University

Richard E. Hull Education Scholarship

            Kelly R. Morgan
            Albion, MI
            Olivet College

Herbert W. Kaufman Memorial Scholarship

            Timothy W. Puffer, II
            Olivet, MI
            Olivet College

Kevin A. McLaughlin Memorial Scholarship

            Brandon A. Taylor
            Oak Park, MI
            Olivet College

NAPSLO Insurance Scholarship

            Jin Na
            Denton, TX
            University of North Texas

Scott W. Polley Memorial Scholarship

            Cameron N. Annas
            Granite Falls, NC
            Appalachian State University
            Megan P. Suchoff
            Champaign, IL
            Indiana University
            Justin T. Teal
            Signal Mountain, TN
            University of Connecticut         

Michael J. Snead Memorial Scholarship

            Micah W. Todd
            Lyme, CT
            University of Connecticut

Rolland L. Wiegers Education Scholarship

            Brandon M. Dennis
            Gulfport, MS
            University of Mississippi
            Stephanie L. Ross
            Battle Creek, MI
            Olivet College
            Elizabeth D. Tengler
            Olivet, MI
            Olivet College