2012 Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to receive scholarships from the Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation for the 2012 – 2013 school year.

Russell Bond Education Scholarship

     Regina M. Ross
     Jessup, Pennsylvania
     Temple University

Derek Hughes/NAPSLO Educational Foundation Insurance Scholarship

     Rachel L. Scribner
     Millington, Michigan
     Olivet College

Gary E. Frohn Memorial Scholarship

     Melissa K. Penick
     Fort Worth, Texas
     University of North Texas

Richard E. Hull Education Scholarship

     Katelin B. Robertson
     Conway, Arkansas
     University of Central Arkansas

Herbert W. Kaufman Memorial Scholarship

     Melissa R. Riegel
     Linn, Missouri
     Missouri State University

Kevin A. McLaughlin Memorial Scholarship

     Patricia J. Groh
     Lansing, Michigan
     Olivet College

NAPSLO Insurance Scholarship

     Courtney B. Bass
     Andalusia, Alabama
     Troy University

Scott W. Polley Memorial Scholarship

     Cameron N. Annas
     Granite Falls, North Carolina
     Appalachian State University
     Megan P. Suchoff
     Champaign, Illinois
     Indiana University
     Justin R. Teal
     Signal Mountain, Tennessee
     University of Connecticut

Michael J. Snead Memorial Scholarship

     Micah W. Todd
     Lyme, Connecticut
     University of Connecticut

Rolland L. Wiegers Education Scholarship

     Alisa R. Matos
     Bensalem, Pennsylvania
     Temple University
     Shannon M. McBride
     Levittown, Pennsylvania
     Temple University
     Sabina A. Weislak
     Burlington, Wisconsin
     Ball State University